CLUB EVENTS

Sun 3rd March Gt. Yarmouth CC 50 mile Sportive. Start 9.00am at Northgate Street, Great Yarmouth. (Lessingham Route)
Sun 17th March Gt. Yarmouth CC 50 mile Sportive. Start 9.00am at Northgate Street, Great Yarmouth (Norwich)
Fri 29th March Good Friday Open 10 (HOLMES CUP EVENT)
Sun 17th April Gt. Yarmouth CC 50 mile Sportive. Start 9.00am in Gorleston (Cliff Park Middle School), Bradwell (Halesworth)
Thu 7th April Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 2nd May Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 9th May Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Sun 23rd May Open 25 mile TT - Stalham (B25/54) T.O.S. 07:30am
Thu 30th May Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 6th June Club Evening TT 19:00pm Note Change of start time
Thu 13th June Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 20th June Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 27th June Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 4th July Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 11th July Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 18th July Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Thu 25th July Club Evening TT 19:00pm
Sun 28th July Club 25 mile TT - Stalham (B25/54) 7.30am (Incorporating Hercules/H/Cap/Novice Trophies). (HOLMES CUP EVENT)
Thu 1st August Club Evening TT 18:30pm Note Change of start time
Thu 8th August Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 15th August Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 22nd August Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Thu 29th August Club Evening TT 18:30pm
Sun 1st September Club 25 mile TT - Stalham (B25/54) 8.00am
Sun 6th October Holmes Cup 50 Mile Reliability Trial (3 - 4 ½ hrs) Start at “The Plough”, Blundeston at 9.00am
Sun 3rd November Club Hill climb - Bramerton (Club run at 9.00am from Gorleston (Venue TBA), out to usual venue). Hillclimb T.O.S. 11.00am
Notes
1. Club 50 University/Haddon Trophy event will be held in conjunction with district Champs event (VC Baracchi 20/08/23).
2. Club 100 Premier Cup event will be held in conjunction with district Champs event (EDCA Event 09/07/23).
3. Pendle Club 30 event will be held in conjunction with district Champs event (EDCA Event 27/08/23).
4. The Club Run on the 30/10/2022 (Hill Climb Sunday) will be riding out to the event, it will leave from Gorleston (Cliff Park Middle School) at 09:00 in time to arrive at start of the Hill Climb for 11:00.